My CP looks fabulous in pink

  
In homeroom today, my Bellarmine juniors were visions in pink. They surprised me by ordering and wearing beautiful t-shirts to support me and other breast cancer survivors. 

In terms of our lesson plan, students were supposed to google themselves and find out their digital footprints. Some did not have any success finding information about them. 

So, here is a digital footprint experiment and a heartfelt thank you. Future college admissions committees: these students are rock stars.

Caitlyn Alejo

Nik Axtell

Casey Burgess

Peter Carrell

Liam Clirehugh

Elisabeth Davies

Zoë Evans-Agnew

John Gonzalez

Rose Hiemstra

Amber Kersey

Brian Kinyua

Carsyn Kniss

Tialynja Lewis

Brynn Maenhout

John ” Jack ” Martin

Molly Meines

Minahil Mian

Maya Salo

Hunter Smalling

Paul Vano

Natalie Welk

Alexis Wilhelm

On the back of the t-shirt: “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.”  –Philippians 4:13      AMEN! 

2 Responses to “My CP looks fabulous in pink”

  1. Carsyn Says:

    So glad you’re happy with them! 🙂

Leave a comment